Legend (2014) Telugu Mp3 Free Download


Posted on: Friday, Mar 7, 2014
Legend Front
Movie : Legend (2014) Telugu Mp3 Free Download
Year : 2014
Music : Devi Sri prasad
Director : Boyapati Srinu
Music on : Lahari Music
Bit Rate : 128 Kbps
Click Below to download All Songs in a Single Zip File

:: Tracklist and Individual Songs Download Links::
1) Legend
Singer: MLR Karthikeyan
Download Link : [Zippy Share]
2) Time Bomb
Singers: Narendra, RitaDownload Link : [Zippy Share]
3) Nee Kanti Chupulloo
Singers: Vijay Yesudas, ChitraDownload Link : [Zippy Share]
4) Tanjavuru
Singers: Sooraj Santosh, HariniDownload Link : [Zippy Share]
5) Om Sarvani
Singers: MM ManasiDownload Link : [Zippy Share]
6)Lasku Tapa
Singers: Sagar, MalathiDownload Link : [Zippy Share]


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.